Fixtures

Date Start Time Event
Sun 30/04/17 14:00 Family Sailing
Sun 07/05/17 9:15 Introduction to racing – 1
Sun 14/05/17 13:30 Family Sailing
Sun 21/05/17 7:30 No Spport Boat Cover
Sun 28/05/17 13:00 Introduction to Racing – 2
Sun 04/06/17 8:00 No Spport Boat Cover
Sat 10/06/17 14:01
Brightlingsea Weekend Cruise / Family Sailing on Sunday
Sun 11/06/17 12:30
Sun 18/06/17 17:45 Family Sailing
Sun 25/06/17 12:00 Osea Island Picnic & Swim
Sun 02/07/17 6:45 No Spport Boat Cover
Sun 09/07/17 12:00 Ladies Races
Sun 16/07/17 16:15 Family Sailing + Family Camp & Film Night
Sun 23/07/17 11:00 Round Osea Race – Cruisers & Dinghies
Sun 30/07/17 16:45 Family Sailing
Sun 06/08/17 10:30 Family Sailing
Sun 13/08/17 15:00 Family Sailing
Sun 20/08/17 10:15 Goldhanger Paper Boat Race and Kayak Racing
Sun 27/08/17 15:00 Cruise in Company – Maldon
Sun 03/09/17 10:00 Family Sailing
Sun 10/09/17 13:45 2 Island Race – Cruisers & Dinghies
Sun 17/09/17 9:10 Bart’s Bash
Sun 24/09/17 13:45 Family Sailing
Sun 01/10/17 8:15 Family Sailing
Sun 08/10/17 12:45 Family Sailing
Sun 15/10/17 8:00 Family Sailing
Sun 22/10/17 12:30 Family Sailing

 

Note: It is the responsibility of the Rescue Boat Duty Support Crew to arrange a swap with another crew if  he/she cannot attend.


Comments are closed.